scheduleसोमवार आश्विन १२ गते, २०७७

Real Madrid wins 34th LaLiga Title

Kathmandu, 2 Shrawan . Spanish Club Real Madrid has lifted the Laliga title for the first time in last three years. Real wrapped up the title with a game to spare as they beat Villarreal at their own home.

Karim Benzema scored both the Goals for the hosts while Vicente Iborra pulled one back  for the visitors.

The French Striker scored the first goal in the 29th minute. Likewise, he made his double via a controversial retaken Penalty in the 77th minute. Iborra shortened the trial, pulling one back in the 83rd minute.

Real have won all 10 of their matches since Spanish football restarted in June.

Last time they won the Spanish Title was in 2016\17 seas0n when Cristiano Ronaldo was also in the team.

Real Madrid Boss Zinadine Zidane has said that this was better than anything and it takes a tremendous effort to win Laliga.

प्रतिकृया लेख्नुहोस्:

आजको लोकप्रिय